Latest Tweets

Follow us on Twitter

Calendar

February 2017
M T W T F S S
     
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728  

What We Do

  • interpal_winter_home_11
  • Education-Aid_save
  • Plant-a-tree-in-Palestine_save
  • Water_Aid
  • Interpal General Fund
  • Sponsorship-1170x658
  • social-stream-interpal
  • Support-a-family-for-a-year-save
  • Mahmoud-with-Dr-Gilbert_save
  • Lebanon-3_Interpal
  • Mark-1-1170x659_Interpal
  • Yarmouk-v3
  • MP-delegation
  • New-Feed_Interpal
  • gaza-mediatown
  • Volunteers---Islam-Channel-Live-Appeal-save
What We Do

Get in touch

The easiest way to get in touch with us

CONTACT DETAILS

Our Headquarters

Interpal
P. O. Box 53389
London
NW10 6WT

Call us

Phone: +44(0) 20 8961 9993

Email us
info@interpal.org

Medical
WE ARE SOCIAL
FACEBOOK
TWITTER
YOUTUBE
TUMBLR
INSTAGRAM
LINKEDIN
HEAD OFFICE – LONDON

P. O. Box 53389
London
NW10 6WT
info@interpal.org
+44(0) 20 8961 9993

INTERPAL – BIRMINGHAM

334 Ladypool Rd,
Balsall Heath
Birmingham B12 8JY
Birmingham@interpal.org
T: 0121 285 2468

INTERPAL – BOLTON

307 Derby Street
Bolton BL3 6LH
Bolton@interpal.org
T: 0120 436 2555

INTERPAL – BRADFORD

922 Leeds Road
Bradford BD3 8EZ
Bradford@interpal.org
T: 01274 656 985

INTERPAL – CARDIFF

115 Woodville Road,
Cardiff, CF24 4DY
Cardiff@interpal.org
T: 0292 132 0420

INTERPAL – DEWSBURY

84 Savile Rd,
Dewsbury WF12 9LP
Dewsbury@interpal.org
T: 0192 446 6668

INTERPAL – SCOTLAND

57 Glenapp Street
Glasgow
G41 2NQ
Scotland@interpal.org
T: 0141 429 4293

INTERPAL – LEICESTER

196 Melbourne Road
Leicester, LE2 0DT
Leicester@interpal.org
T: 0116 262 2422

INTERPAL – MANCHESTER

465 Princess Road
Manchester M20 1BH
Manchester@interpal.org
T: 0161 438 0222

INTERPAL – NOTTINGHAM

119 Burford Road
Nottingham. NG7 6BA
Nottingham@Interpal.org
T: 0115 824 0179

INTERPAL – GLOUCESTER

132, Barton Street
Gloucester. GL1 4EN
Gloucester@interpal.org
T: 01452 260081

“I know that my donations provide
help and ease the burden of the Palestinian
people, and I trust Interpal to facilitate this”S. Khan, Interpal donor
“I felt like the other children when Interpal
gave me a school uniform.
I felt happy, not poor.”Suhad, Interpal beneficiary
“During the attack on Gaza last year I was very worried about Soleyman,
the little boy from Gaza that I am sponsoring. I recently received an update
from Interpal about him. He looks happy in his pictures, his mother wrote
me a letter thanking me for their gifts, and I knew that my money was
reaching them and making a difference”S. Shahir, Interpal donor
“Thank you so much for this help. You do not know how much it helps me! I
had nothing to provide for my children on the first day of Ramadan except
old bread and that is how we used to survive. Alhamdulillah and Jazakum
Allah Khair!”Fathea, Interpal beneficiary

London - Head Office

NW10 6DX

info@interpal.org
Tel: +44(0) 20 8961 9993

Birmingham

B12 8JY

Birmingham@interpal.org
Tel: 0121 285 2468

Leicester

LE2 0DT

Leicester@interpal.org
Tel: 0116 262 2422

Manchester

M20 1BH

Manchester@interpal.org
Tel: 0161 438 0222

Bolton

BL3 6LH

Bolton@interpal.org
Tel: 0120 436 2555

Dewsbury

WF12 9LP

Dewsbury@interpal.org
Tel: 0192 446 6668

Bradford

BD3 8EZ

Bradford@interpal.org
Tel: 01274 656 985

Scotland

G41 2NQ

Scotland@interpal.org
Tel: 0141 429 4293

Cardiff

CF24 4DY

Cardiff@interpal.org
Tel: 0292 132 0420

Nottingham

NG7 6BA

Nottingham@interpal.org
Tel: 0115 824 0179

Gloucester

GL1 4EN

Gloucester@interpal.org
Tel: 01452 260081

CONTACT US BY EMAIL
EMAIL ENQUIRIES

Got a question? Not sure who to ask? Then simply email enquiries@interpal.org

We’re here to help.

EMAIL FEEDBACK

Whether it’s good news or bad, or just something you want to say, let us know at feedback@interpal.org

EMAIL CAMPAIGNS

Are you a campaigner or do you want to know more about what issues we are working on? Contact us at campaigning@interpal.org.

EMAIL SPONSORSHIP

Make a difference. Sponsor a Palestinian child. For any queries. please email sponsorship@interpal.org.

EMAIL EVENTS

Are an existing participant or just keen to get involved then please email us at events@interpal.org.

EMAIL FUNDRAISING

Get involved in the community spirit, have fun and raise funds for Interpal. To find out more, contact fundraising@interpal.org.